Caught red-handed

IMG_1337.jpg
Liberated by Chicasso

A few months ago I was caught red-handed – removing a snail from harm’s way on a footpath.

Ooh, are you rescuing a snail? asked the woman who walking past? I’ve just done that! She admitted.

I thought about the Snail Protection Front in yoga today when the teacher told us about the branch of yoga that involves not causing injury or harm to others. I’m sure she included creatures in that.

Even the hairy spider – although held hostage under a glass for a few days – was eventually released into the wilds of my back garden.

Mind you, I’m not quite there with m**e!

One thought on “Caught red-handed

Leave a Reply

